Friday, January 5, 2018

Announcing the 2018 AAEA Fellows

AAEA would like to be the first to congratulate the 2018 Fellows:
George Norton,
Virginia Tech

Jill McCluskey,
Washington State University

John Beghin,
North Carolina State University
Marcel Fafchamps,
Stanford University
Thomas Jayne,
Michigan State University

No comments:

Post a Comment