Thursday, May 17, 2018

2018 Election Results: President-Elect and Board of Directors

Keith Coble, Mississippi State University

Board of Directors
Marc Bellemare, University of Minnesota
Rodolfo Nayga, University of Arkansas

Congratulations to the winners and thank you to all of the candidates for running.

No comments:

Post a Comment