Monday, February 13, 2017

Announcing the 2017 Class of AAEA Fellows

The AAEA Fellows Selection Committee has selected five outstanding members to be honored as the 2017 AAEA Fellows. All of the Fellow recipients have made exceptional contributions to the profession. They are leaders shaping the future of the Association and the field of agricultural and applied economics as a whole.

The 2017 AAEA Fellows are:
Damona Doye
Oklahoma State University
Harry M. Kaiser
Cornell University
Mario J. Miranda
The Ohio State University

Philip Garcia
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Robert J. Myers
Michigan State University

No comments:

Post a Comment